Home Blog Talksiick Rele…
by Feranmi Oludare - June 4, 2020 0 Comments


A whole year went by with no official release from Talksiick(nearly a year and half), and we were rightly enraged.
Now it seems Talksiick is ready to make amends with us all, and not just with an apology. The sabbatical seems to be over.


A few weeks ago Talksiick announced his coming project with its tracklist and it seems he’s ready to satisfy our growing hunger.


“Love Is Siick” is the brainchild of Talksiick that we all have been requesting for over a year and now our plea seems to have been answered.



This project (E.P) has come at a time when we need it the most. We can be pleased that it boasts of guest appearances from; Zarion Uti, Dapsy, Mesoblow, Ckay, Blaqbonez, Rexx Of The West and Remy Baggins. We don’t officially know when it will be released but track 4 of the E.P, "The Friendzone Song" featuring Ckay on the project is out now on all platforms.


Take a look at the order of the songs:

1. Don’t Leave
2. Hold Me Down (ft Zarion Uti)
3. Party (ft Dapsy and Mesoblow)
4. The Friendzone Song (ft Ckay)
5. Saucy (ft Blaqbonez)
6. Need To Talk (ft Rexx Of The West)
7. More Time (ft Remy Baggins)


Hopefully the whole project will be released soon.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.